Washington State ENA Announces Election Results

Posted over 1 year ago in Governance

Washington ENA State Council announces the election of three emergency nurses to leadership roles. Marie Yabut MN, RN, CEN is named President-elect. She will serve as 2022 president-elect and 2023 President of Washington ENA. Leslie Kees MSN, RN, CEN is named Secretary and will serve in 2022. Sara Andrew BSN, RN, CEN was named Treasurer-elect. Sara will serve as 2022 treasurer-elect and 2023 Treasurer.

The 2022 Executive Board of the state council is:

  • President: Cody Staub
  • President-Elect: Marie Yabut
  • Secretary: Leslie Kees
  • Treasure: Karin Kloppel
  • Treasurer Elect: Sara Andrews
  • Immediate Past President: Theresa Crowell

Congratulations and we look forward to your leadership.